Order within 3 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
17975 State Route 706 Montrose, PA 18801  Local: (570) 278-1116
Customer Reviews
Blooms Brothers Flowers
Local Montrose, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a mixed bouquet of roses,carnations,freesia,and mums. It was a gift from a friend for my retirement. It is very very pretty, I love it!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement was beautiful. delivery was very good. thank u for your wonderful service.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received from you a flower arrangement, and it was one of the most beautiful sunflower one . you all do an amazing job and highly recommend it.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The product was as advertised and was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved the flowers. I was very impressed to say the least. :)
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would highly recommend Blooms Brothers to anyone ordering online, or in person! The picture was true to the actual arrangement, and the arrangement was delivered promptly. We have already done a lot of business with the Craiges- but this was the first online order ever! :-)
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We have normally ordered in person or on the phone, but discovered the simplicity of ordering even after normal business hours, online! We received a confirmation of delivery, and saw for ourselves the lovely arrangement, true to its online photo, at the funeral home.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The delivery was on time, and the recipient absolutely loved the arrangement. She said they were so much more fragrant than ones from other local companies.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for the personal delivery, Ron - hope you and Craig have a booming blooming business! Mom loved the flower selection. Thanks a lot. Ralph Rosa
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Recipient was thrilled with the fruit basket I ordered. Craige's was recommended by family members who are local. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am very happy with the service.. Although I forgot to put my name on the card after what I wrote the company delivering it not only called me but when they couldn't get a hold of me made sure that the family receiving the flowers knew who it was from by putting my name... Very Happy!
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful arrangement on time and great friendly smile to Go with it! Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Overseas, I went on the web in Dubai 9 time zones away. Order was placed in the middle of the night before the occasion on a weekend. Still, flowers arrived on schedule and greatly received. Grew up in Montrose and should have known this was a Craig's operation. Great job, Thanks
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was everything I hoped it would be. Thank you
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I contacted my sister who is local to ask who she would recommend for flowers and she said Craig's. I was so happy with the arrangement I ordered for Mother's Day, my Dad got flowers for Father's Day as well. Glad know about Craig's, will continue to use them for flowers.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother absolutely loved her Mother's Day arrangement. It arrived fresh, beautiful and right on time. We received excellent service, and the process to order was quick and painless. Craige's will definitely be at the top of my list for future orders!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was delivered looking fresh, beautiful, and in perfect condition! The roses are at that partially open stage that is so appealing! Thank you for making my Mother's Day gift from my daughter so exquisite.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister-in-law loved her special birthday bouquet. Thanks so much!!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers were highly appreciated and arrived at the desired time on the funeral home. TKS
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

What a beautiful surprise! My fiance and I have been appart for a while due to him living in Canada. On this specific week we couldn't even talk because of a work trip he was on. I came out of my room on morning that week, only to be met by a beautiful arrangement of roses waiting for me outside my door. He is so sweet. Thank you Craige's for helping him acheive exactly what he was going for! :)
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet is beautiful, and I especially like the different shades of purple. Craige's has always done an excellent arrangement for me. D. Butler
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my daughter for Valentine's Day. She loved the bouquet. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again excellent service! Thanks you, she loved the arrangement!!
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you! Excellent service!
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Have ordered multiple times now from Craige's -- always timely delivery, and always happy with the quality of the product. Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mom loved her flowers. She received them exactly when I asked and it really gave her a bright spot during her hospital stay. She was still enjoying them last week and still compliments them when I call to check in.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have been ordering flowers from Craige's for the past 3 years. They are always very pleasant to deal with. The flowers are always beautiful and delivered with a smile.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

You did not have the item I ordered, but I quickly recieved a phone call asking if I'd like to order something else...which I did :-) Order was delivered on time and she LOVED it! Thanks so much! I'll be doing business with you in the future.
Date: Sep 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and great integrity.
Flower Delivery To Montrose, PA
See Delivery Areas


Blooms Brothers Flowers
17975 State Route 706
Montrose, PA. 18801
Local: (570) 278-1116

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase